Join Now   |   Renew   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In

NJAWBO Virtual Connection - July 30

NJAWBO Shore Region August Networking Luncheon

NJAWBO Central Region August Networking Luncheon

NJAWBO Northeast Region August Networking Breakfast

NJAWBO MetroEast Region August 2018 Networking Luncheon

Award Recipients
Share |

NJAWBO presents Awards to their outstanding Members. Typically, these are presented at NJAWBO's Annual Conference in the Fall. To qualify for the award, the nominees must satisfy certain criteria (see Awards & Recognitions page).

2013 Business Woman of the Year:

Elizabeth Milio
Innovative Computers, LLC

2012 Business Woman of the Year:

Maria Elena Grant
Awesome Rooms


Former Business Women of the Year:
2011, Jamie Rasculinecz, MetroEast Region
2010, Rebecca Lynn, Mercer Chapter
2009, Sandra Bauman, Bergen Chapter
2008, Sue Fitzpatrick, Monmouth-Ocean Chapter
2007 Kathleen Morolda, Mercer Chapter
2006 Linda Richter, Mercer Chapter
2005 Linda Principe, Mercer Chapter
2004 Lesley Weiner, PH.D. Passaic Chapter
2003 Marlene P. Waldock, Morris Chapter
2002 Alyce Taylor Monmouth, Ocean Chapter
2001 Margery Davidson, Monmouth Chapter
2000 Donna Myers, Monmouth Chapter
1999 Donna Cardillo, Monmouth Chapter
1998 Mary Ann Crouse, Monmouth Chapter
1997 Pat Heller, Union Chapter r
1996 Linda Bremer, Monmouth Chapter
1995 Harriet A. Diamond, Union Chapter
1994 Ann P. Walsh, Essex Chapter
1993 Brenda S. Rhodes, Union Chapter
1991 Ann Matthews, Camden-Gloucester Chapter
1990 Diahann W. Lassus, Union Chapter
1989 Marie Racioppi, Northern Monmouth Chapter
1988 A. Lorraine Jones, Ocean-Monmouth Chapter
1987 Eileen Shrem, Ocean-Monmouth Chapter
1986 Evelyn Kruck, Somerset-Hunterdon Chapter
1985 ElmiraMatcha, Morris Chapter
1984 Adrienne Zobel, Somerset-Hunterdon Chapter

2013 Nancy C. Righter Award Recipient

Carmel Ann Mania
Being Well Within



Previous Nancy C. Righter Honorees:
2011 Judy DeFeo
2010 Jackie Berman
2009 Susan Koval
2008 Sue Fitzpatrick
2007 JoAnne MacBeth
2006 Elsa Reinhardt
2005 Ellen Silverman
2004 Margery Davidson
2003 Susan Guarneri
2002 Kathryn Wright
2001 Donna Myers
2000 Joanne Yard
1999 Marcy Metz
1998 Liz Milio, Lori Talarico, Adrienne Zobel,
1997 A. Lorraine Jones, Eileen Shrem
1996 Sara Breslow, Raylie Dunkel, Marcia Guberman, Brenda Rhodes
1995 Maureen Miller, Betsey Thomason
1994 Sandy Newman
1993 Barbara Baranowski, Diahann Lassus, Loretta Marci, Laurie Provost
1992 Barbara Davis, Anne Hurwitt, Ellen Silverman, Rina Valen