Join Now   |   Renew   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Calendar

10/6/2016
NJAWBO Shore Region "Meet & Greet" in Manasquan, Hosted by Kearny Bank

10/13/2016
NJAWBO Northeast Region October 2016 Business over Breakfast

10/18/2016
NJAWBO MetroEast Region October 2016 Networking Luncheon

10/20/2016
NJAWBO October 2016 Northeast Region Paint & Sip Event

10/26/2016
NJAWBO Northwest Region October2016 Networking Luncheon

Officers & BOT
Share |
 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Title

Name

Phone

E-mail

President

Rosanna Imbriano
973-444-2317 info@riconsultingllc.com
President-Elect Holly Kaplansky
973-624-6907
holly@mmpnewark.com
Communications Coordinator
 Donna Thompson
973-476-2719 thompsond@woodpeckerpress.com


Secretary




Treasurer
Debra
Courtright
973-618-9288
debra.dacmanagement@gmail.com 
VP of Administration
     
 VP of Corporate Relations
     
VP of Membership
Laurel Bernstein
201-927-5927

bernstein.laurel@gmail.com

 VP of Programming and Diversity
     

Immediate Past President

     

REGION LEADERSHIP TEAM CHAIRS
with Executive Committee form Board of Trustees

Title

Name

Phone

E-mail

 

Central Region Leadership Team Chair
Mercer, Hunterdon, Somerset

Jill Cooley
973 637-5958   jill.cooley@prudential.com 

Northeast Region Leadership Team Chair
Bergen, Passaic

Laura Graziano
973-204-8232
laura@lauragraziano.com

MetroEast Region Leadership Team Chair
Hudson, Essex, Union

Lawrese Brown
212-951-0451
lawrese.brown@gmail.com

Northwest Region Leadership Team Chair
Morris, Sussex, Warren




Shore Region Leadership Team Chair
Monmouth, Ocean, Middlesex




South Jersey Region Leadership Team Chair
Camden, Gloucester, Burlington, Atlantic, Cape May, Cumberland, Salem 




COMMITTEE POSITIONS

Title

Name

Phone

E-mail